Bright Sights–Sight Paint

BrightSights2

I bought my wife a nice XD9 recently. It is used, but in great shape. The only thing that pissed me off about it was that the prior owner blacked out the three dot sights.

I tried cleaning them, and got most of the black out of them, but they just weren’t very visible.

BrightSights4I went ahead and invested in some sight paint from Bright Sights. I have to admit that I am damned glad that I did. The sights are awesome now. The pictures are not the best, but I think you can clearly see the sights now.

I am thinking about red0ing some of my other guns now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

