Google Searches

I can’t believe it. This blog has definitely been well indexed by google and has a pretty high relevance in several strange search categories.
 
"Cigar Breath" will get you my blog as the 9th item returned
"Garlic Vodka" will get you my blog as the 5th item returned
"Exchange Cluster" willl get you my blog as the 5th item returned
"Kangaroo Costume" will get you my blog as the 8th item returned
"Mom 2005 SQL SP4" will get you my blog as the 1st item returned
 
Now, I can understand the Exchange Cluster result as that really is an area of specialization for me and I have lots of information on Exchange and Clustering on my blog. But these other ones… I guess I lead a much fuller life than I thought.
This entry was posted in General Geek Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

