My Plate is Full

Geez, I must be losing my mind. I think it is time that I start writting stuff down and start leveraging technology to make up for my old age.
 
Twice this week, I have had people ask me, "So did you…" and each time I gave them a blank look and said, "Oh, yeah, I was supposed to do that. Sorry."
 
I know what the problem is. My plate is full. When I get something new, I throw it in the middle of the plate and other stuff falls off the sides. The problem is, I don’t see it falling off the plate.
 
So, does the dog get it? If so, why isn’t the dog taking care of this stuff? I checked and it isn’t falling off the plate and onto my shoes or any of my clothes. Where is it going?
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

