Cigar and Single Malt

Ahhh, yes… Today, I finally got some time to relax. I am still in Phoenix where it got to 91 degrees F today. Work has been energy draining, and the hotel sucks.

I dug out my travel humidor (an Otterbox) and grabbed a nice dark and delicious looking Torano Tribute cigar. You can see the sheen on it from all of the oils just dripping from the super nice wrapper. I then pulled out my travel flask and poured myself a nice full glass (with rocks – not real rocks, but you know, like, ice cubes) of Talisker scotch. I took them out to the pool (crap, no chicks in bikinis) and lit my cigar while smoking my cigar in the shade.

A little over an hour later, I was finished and much happier.

To make life even better, I got another cigar and another glassful of Talisker and did it again!

This entry was posted in Cigars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

