St. Paddy’s Day

What a great day! It should be right up there with Christmas in my book. It certainly is religious to me as I am sure I was having visions today.

To be fair, I am sure I was having visions. I went with a friend to a great Irish bar and had some good food as well as several great drinks and smoked several cigars. Along with that, we had primo seats for watching hot babes. I think I twisted my neck too fast a couple of times. I may be hurt.

I hope everyone else had a great day.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

