Cigar Breath

This topic came up on www.cigarbid.com today. It is a familiar question to hear, "How do you handle cigar breath?" Of course, most people think that the question is how to get rid of cigar breath. That, to me, is like asking how to get rid of the smell of good single malt scotch on your breath. OK, maybe I wasn’t clear, it is similar to asking how do you get rid of something that tastes great and smells wonderful. It is like asking how to get rid of donut breath.

Anyway, the common responses include:

The list goes on and on. Of course, a great way to get rid of cigar breath should also include gargling with your favorite scotch, bourbon, rum, or other alcoholic beverage. I am having a real issue with the whole concept of cigar breath being a problem. It should be something that people seek out. Women should line up so they can talk to a cigar smoker and smell their breath.

So, to sum up this entry, I read the question again on the forums. I have decided that if anyone ever complains to me about my cigar breath, I will just pass gas to cover it up.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Cigars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

