I WON!!!

After all these years of buying lottery tickets (I bought one about 4 years ago), and entering every contest that you can imagine (did I mention that I bought a lottery ticket once?), I finally won something.

Today, I twisted off the cap on my 30th or so Coke (it is still early this week) and it said that I won a a one liter bottle of Coke. Odd, the top of the cap says that "1 in 6 WINS FREE 1-Liter" in nice bold letters, but this is the first time I have won.

I think I will go out and get a bottle of Scotch to go with my free Coke.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

